Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: crissy69
Introduction: Looking for regular fun... I really am 37...
Age:38
Gender:Male (Single)
Location:United Kingdom, South & South East
Why are you on Toyboy Connection?:Just NSA fun
Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
Marital Status:Single
Ethnic origin:Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits:Yes, regularly
Body type:Athletic
Eye Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Brown
Drinking habits:Just socially
Education:University
Employment status:Full Time Employed (9-5)
Bit Of Background On Me
I am a single (never been married) guy living in Saltdean (BN2)... I don't have any kids or pets.. However I am great around kids and I am a dog lover.. I have a mortgage on a bungalow and I drive.. I am a full-time employed Roofer / builder / maintenance person... I work Mon - Fri 9am til 4.30pm and I get evenings and weekends all to myself .. I am quite often up til all hours in the morning... And usually willing to do all-sorts .. till whatever time..xx I am very laid back, thought provoked and caring ... I can't stand stupid unnecessary things .. Like :- The male species... well most of them....
What am i looking for in a partner
Some one easy going .. not looking for anything too committed.. (At least - at first) Just regular NSA - Fun .. Doesn't mind a light smoker.. (Rolling tobacco).. I am happy to not smoke at all while in a '' Meeting''...
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |  Toyboy News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freecougarcontacts.com    Powered by http://www.freegaydatingworld.com - http://www.freegaydatingworld.com