Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: Averagejosh
Introduction: josh here, any returning ladies this is my new account, in Leeds now I may be back in London soon
Age:22
Gender:Male (Single)
Location:United Kingdom, Yorkshire & The Humber
Why are you on Toyboy Connection?:To make friends, A Fling, An STR (Short Term Relationship), An LTR (Long Term Relationship), To see what happns..., Just NSA fun, Chemistry and maybe more
Height:6' 5" (196 cm)
Marital Status:Single
Ethnic origin:Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits:Yes, occasionally
Body type:Average
Eye Colour:Green
Hair Colour:Blackish Brown
Drinking habits:Just socially
Education:College
Secondary School
University
University Of Life
Employment status:Seeking Employment
Bit Of Background On Me
You don't have to be shy or awkward with me, I'm More likely going to turn up with Brandy and 2 glasses anyway. I'm considerate of others terms and conditions and I tidy up after myself! I'm in Leeds now, I have been before I stayed with a partner (from this site) for a few days in Harrogate, hopefully make some more meetings up here, all need be is message me and we will arrange a date
What am i looking for in a partner
I am looking for a refined woman with taste, I'm 21 now and I got a good sense of humour and a selfless lover. I like nature documentaries and I love animals
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |  Toyboy News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freecougarcontacts.com    Powered by http://www.freegaydatingworld.com - http://www.freegaydatingworld.com