Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: AGELESSLUV
Introduction: AGE IS NOTHING BUT A NUMBER
Age:37
Gender:Male (Single)
Location:United States, Louisiana
Why are you on Toyboy Connection?:Chemistry and maybe more
Height:6' 1" (185 cm)
Marital Status:Divorced
Ethnic origin:Black/African
Smoking Habits:No, but have in past
Body type:Athletic
Eye Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Black
Drinking habits:Just socially
Education:College
Employment status:Full Time Employed (9-5)
Bit Of Background On Me
I love to travel and experience new places. I enjoy cooking and have eclectic interests. I am just a simple guy. I am loyal, blunt, honest, caring, humble, down to earth, have a good sense of humor, and not a jealous person. I am very stable and responsible. I can cook and am handy around the house. I love to fix things up and If you want to know more about me just ask. I'm pretty much an open book. I like going to music festivals. I love the energy. I have met some really awesome people at them. Would like to meet a woman that goes to them as well. I'm a firm believer in if you aren't willing to hear the truth then don't ask for it. I want to surround myself with positive people Negativity is a big turn off. So are people who get butt hurt easily. I found a few recipes for love online (see below) which all sound delicious, but I think I will combine these, adjust some of the amounts and ratios, quadruple the desire and passion, add a ton of chemistry, a bushel of affection and garnish with thoughtfulness.
What am i looking for in a partner
A godly woman
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |  Toyboy News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freecougarcontacts.com    Powered by http://www.freegaydatingworld.com - http://www.freegaydatingworld.com