Welcome:  guest       New emails:        Instant Messenger:     
 
    

Username: adorableone
Introduction: I am looking for soul mate
Age:28
Gender:Female (Single)
Location:United States, New Jersey
Why are you on Toyboy Connection?:An LTR (Long Term Relationship)
Height:5' 7" (170 cm)
Marital Status:Single
Ethnic origin:Caucasian (white)
Smoking Habits:No, never
Body type:Average
Eye Colour:Brown
Hair Colour:Black
Drinking habits:Just socially
Education:College
Employment status:I'll tell you later
Bit Of Background On Me
I'm genuine, honest and confident, but also humble. I like to think that friends and family can rely on and confide in me. I'm a good listener but also have my own principles and opinions. Always happy to help others when possible. I don't have much time for false or materialistic people and enjoy the simpler things in life which I feel is much under rated. Enjoy having a laugh and socialising either in a bar, restaurant or at home. Being adventurous, spontaneous and enjoy life to the full are just as important. Get great pleasure from the outdoors, keeping fit, walking, running and cycling. Currently training to walk the Isle of Wight tow path non stop so always up for a physical challenge.
What am i looking for in a partner
Seeking for Someone I can care about and care for. Someone special just for me. I wish luck in my quest for happiness...I do hope to meet that special person who is just right for me.. a decent, reliable, fun loving, partner with good moral values. I want an attractive, romantic, easy going, honest and young at heart..I am looking to meet someone with the same passion,and a few of the same interests,however,Am greatly attracted to a man with a keen sense of humor and a great smile just like yours..
Dating Advice   |   Earn Money From Your Dating Stories!   |   Terms Of Service   |   Privacy Policy

Contact Us  |  Help  |  Toyboy News  |  Site Map
©2016, http://www.freecougarcontacts.com    Powered by http://www.freegaydatingworld.com - http://www.freegaydatingworld.com